Garrett & Kenzie Keck

Life, Lately

on February 23, 2014

Here we go. I’m trying to revamp my blog. I see all these blogs that are written by seemingly normal people, some of whom I went to college or grew up with. I read their posts and enjoy their writing, and I always think, “Hey, I could do that!”
I’m hoping to write posts about my everyday life, including
posting recipes, craft ideas, restaurant reviews, etc.

We’re doing great here in Oklahoma! Hubs and I are both working jobs that we enjoy. It’s been great weather this week, so we have been spending a lot of time outside with our dog, Zoe. Here she is trying to be good and not chase the ducks at the park:

20140223-161554.jpg

Hope you enjoy the re-vamped blog!

Leave a Reply

